MISSISSIPPI ZONE LWML BOARD OF SOCIETY OFFICERS

MS Zone web site = misslwml.org February, 2024

President	Vice President	Secretary/Treasurer
Sheri Adam	Terry Kendrick	Ruth Osburn **(email & note below)
Christian Growth		Pastoral Advisor

Kathie Baeuerlin

Pastor at the host rally church

MISSISSIPPI ZONE CHURCHES & LWML SOCIETY OFFICERS	
BRANDON, GOOD SHEPHERD	
P.O. Box 5013	Co-Chairman - Anita McArty
Flowood. MS 39047	Co-Chairman - Chervl Llovd
Church phone 601-992-4752	Secretary/Treasurer -
Pastor J. Richard Sawver	
CLINTON, OUR REDEEMER	
1799 Clinton Raymond Road	President - Pat Koenig
Clinton, MS 39056	Vice President - Barb Callahan
Church phone 601-924-9999	Secretary - Patti Warrington
Pastor Albert Schubert III	Treasurer - Susan Dicke
COLUMBUS, OUR SAVIOR	
1011 37 (1.10) 4	

COLUMBUS, OUR SAVIOR	
1211 North 18th Avenue	President - Kathie Baeuerlin
Columbus, MS 39701-2305	Vice President/Treasurer - Betty Morgan
Church phone 662-327-7747	Secretary - Altheria Shaw
Pastor David Hartung	

CORINTH, PRINCE OF PEACE	
4203 Shiloh Road	President - Marcia LaFitte
Corinth, MS 38834-8619	
Church phone 662-287-1037	
Pastor David Mac Kain	

JACKSON, EPIPHANY	
1230 Isiah Montgomery	President - Linda Turner
Jackson, MS 39203-3326	Vice President - Patricia Tate
Church phone 601-353-0504	Secretary - Xavier Johnson
Pastor Albert Schubert III	Treasurer - Brenda Cavett
	Christian Growth - Jackie Haves

MERIDIAN, TRINITY	
P.O. Box 3460	President - Sheila Larkin
Meridian, MS 39303-3460	Vice President -
Church phone 601-483-5457	Secretary/Treasurer - Lynette Cockrell
Pastor Steve Mazzaferro	

NATCHEZ, FIRST	
70 Sgt. S. Prentiss Drive	President -
Natchez, MS 39120-4728	Treasurer - Debbie Temple
Church phone 601-442-1397	Contact - Darla Johnston
Pastor Warren Schulingkamp	

STARKVILLE, ST. LUKE	
1104 South Lewisville	President - Louise Hansen
Starkville, MS 39759	Treasurer - Eleanor Gourley
Church phone 662-323-3050	
Pastor David Hartung	

TUPELO, HOLY TRINITY	
1305 Lawhon Drive	President Terry Kendrick
Tupelo, MS 38804	Vice President - Randi Kav Hill
Church phone 662-350-3679	Secretary - Sherri Adam
Pastor David Mac Kain	Treasurer - Anita Fancher

VICKSBURG, MESSIAH	
301 Cain Ridge Road	President -
Vicksburg, MS 39180	Secretary/Treasurer - Ruth Osburn
Church phone 601-636-1894	
Pastor J. Richard Sawver	

Congregations without active LWML society or no society

Jackson, Christ - Pastor George Fields Oxford, Peace - vacant Cleveland, Good Shepherd - Closed Greenville, Faith - Closed Greenwood, Christ the King - Closed Hernando, CrossRoad - Closed McComb, Trinity - Closed

Mississippi Societies attending Mid-South District Olive Branch, Beautiful Savior - Pastor Southaven, Prince of Peace - Pastor Warren Pellom

^{**}For Corrections please contact Ruth Osburn at <secretary at misslwml.org> (Replace the 'at' and spaces with @ sign.